Ad Hoc Committees Description

The President shall have power to appoint such committees, as he or she considers necessary for the functioning of the Association. The Board of Directors shall be informed of any new committee and, at the request of any board member, may subject it to review.

2023 Communications Committee

Chair: Maryia Letdin
Thies Lindenthal Carolin Schmidt Alina Arefeva

2023 Data Availability Committee

Chair: Larry Cordell
 Michael Fratantoni Mallick Hossain   Lindsay Relihan Jacob Sagi

2023 Mentoring Committee

Chair: Jorge de la Roca
Jessie Handbury Gonzalo Maturana Luis Lopez Andrea Heuson
Andrew Hanson Ruchi Singh McKay Price  

2023 Policy Platform Committee

Chair: Ingrid Gould Ellen
Xudong An Christian Redfearn Stephanie Moulton
Rachel Meltzer Moussa Diop  


2023 Virtual Seminar Series Committee

Chair: David Low
Tien Foo Sing Tess Scharlemann Luis Quintero Liang Peng